Join the Campaign

Get the Latest Updates

Senate District 29

Senate District 29 is comprised of portions of Los Angeles County, Orange County and San Bernardino County. The 29th District includes the cities of Anaheim, Brea, Buena Park, Chino Hills, City of Industry, Cypress, Diamond Bar, Fullerton, La Habra, La Palma, Placentia, Rowland Heights, Stanton, Walnut, West Covina and Yorba Linda.

Vote Yes Vote Josh Ferguson for California Senate District 29 Newman Recall